Attend a free information session

UC Berkeley Extension International Programs

Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Time: 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Location: Online


Human Resource Management

Date: Monday, March 12, 2018

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Leadership and Management

Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Marketing

Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program

Date: Friday, March 16, 2018

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Clinical Research Conduct and Management

Date: Friday, March 23, 2018

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Clinical Research Conduct and Management

Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018

Time: 10:00am to 11:00am

Location: Belmont


Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program

Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Time: 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Location: San Francisco


Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program

Date: Friday, April 27, 2018

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Counseling and Psychology Professions

Date: Thursday, May 17, 2018

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online